National Automated Clearing House Steering Committee

NACH Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No Organisation Name Entity category
1 Bank of Baroda PSU
2 Bank of India
3 Punjab National Bank
4 State Bank of India
5 Union Bank of India
6 Central Bank of India
7 Axis Bank Private
8 HDFC Bank
9 ICICI Bank
10 Kotak Mahindra Bank
11 YES Bank
12 IDFC Bank
13 Citibank Foreign
14 Standard Charted bank
15 Saraswat Coop. Bank Co-op
16 Paytm Payments bank Payments Bank
17 AMFI Industry Body
18 LIC Extl Industry Expert
19 IBA Industry Body