RuPay Steering Committee

Abridged Minutes

Abridged Minutes RuPay Steering Committee Meeting 01st February'24

Abridged Minutes_RuPay Steering Committee Meeting_27th July'23

RuPay Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No. Name of the Bank Bank Type​
1 Bank of Baroda Public Sector Bank
2 Bank of India Public Sector Bank
3 Canara Bank Public Sector Bank
4 Indian Bank Public Sector Bank
5 Indian Overseas Bank Public Sector Bank
6 Punjab National Bank Public Sector Bank
7 State Bank of India Public Sector Bank
8 UCO Bank Public Sector Bank
9 Union Bank of India Public Sector Bank
10 Axis Bank Private Sector Bank
11 DBS Digibank Private Sector Bank
12 HDFC Bank Private Sector Bank
13 ICICI Bank Private Sector Bank
14 Kotak Mahindra Bank Private Sector Bank
15 Yes Bank Private Sector Bank
16 Paytm Payment Bank Payments Bank
17 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Small Finance Bank
18 Saraswat Co-op Bank RRB and Coop. Bank
19 BoB Financials (BOBCARD) Non Bank (Regulated)
20 SBI Cards and Payment Services Non Bank (Regulated)
21 Indian Banks' Association (IBA) Industry Body (Bank)
22 OneCard Guest Invitee
23 Pine Labs (PPI) External Industry Expert
24 Razorpay Software (Payment Aggregator) External Industry Expert