NFS Steering Committee Members

About NFS Steering Committee Members

An NFS Steering Committee with the following member banks has been constituted. The Committee meets periodically (at least 2 times in a year) to evaluate the key performance parameters of NFS and to discuss other opportunities and challenges which may arise from time to time.

For the Steering Committee, Banks nominate their senior officials connected with ATM Business, Operations and Technology.

Sr. No. Members Member Type
1 AU Small Finance Bank Small Finance Bank
2 Axis Bank Private Bank
3 Bank of Baroda Public Sector Bank
4 Bank of India Public Sector Bank
5 Canara Bank Public Sector Bank
6 Central Bank of India Public Sector Bank
7 DBS Digibank Foreign Bank
8 Federal Bank Private Bank
9 HDFC Bank Private Bank
10 ICICI Bank Private Bank
11 IDBI Bank Private Bank
12 Indian Bank Public Sector Bank
13 Kotak Mahindra Bank Private Bank
14 Punjab National Bank Public Sector Bank
15 State Bank of India Public Sector Bank
16 SVC Co-operative Bank Co-operative Bank
17 UCO Bank Public Sector Bank
18 Union Bank of India Public Sector Bank
19 White Label ATM Operator (On rotation) Representation from WLAO
20 Yes Bank Private Bank
21 CATMi Industry Body
22 Indian Banks' Association Industry Body