GO

MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2022

MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2022
Meeting dates 2022 Board / AGM Meeting of Subsidiary (NIPL + NBBL) Board /AGM (NPCI) Management Committee (MCB) (NPCI) Audit Committee (ACB) (NPCI) Risk Management Committee (RMC) (NPCI) Committee of Independent Directors (COID) (NPCI) Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC) (NPCI) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR) (NPCI) Technology and Project Management committee (TPMC) (NPCI) Business Strategy Committee (BSC) (NPCI) Shareholding Management Committee (SMC) (NPCI) Customer Service Committee (CSC) (NPCI)
Jan - 22 Thursday, 27th January 2022 Thursday, 20th January 2022 (need basis) Thursday, 20th January 2022 (need basis)
Feb - 22 Thursday,10th February 2022 - (Q3 and Draft Budget) Wednesday,9th February 2022 Wednesday,9th February 2022 Thursday,10th February 2022 Thursday,10th February 2022 Wednesday,9th February 2022 (need basis) Wednesday,9th February 2022
Mar - 22 Wednesday, 23rd March 2022 (For Annual Budget) Thursday, 24th March 2022 (For Annual Budget) Thursday, 17th March 2022
Apr - 22 - Wednesday, 13th April 2022 Wednesday, 13th April 2022
May - 22 NIPL: Thursday, 5th May 2022 (Q4 and Annual)
NBBL: Monday, 23rd May 2022- (Q4 and Annual)
12th May 2021 Wednesday - Q4 and Annual Tuesday, 24th May 2022 Tuesday, 24th May 202 Wednesday, 25th May 2022 Wednesday, 25th May 2022 Monday, 23rd May 2022 Tuesday, 24th May 2022 (need basis) Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Jun - 22 - - - - - - - - - -
Jul - 22 7th July 2022 Thursday (need basis) 7th July 2022 Thursday (need basis) (need basis)
Aug - 22 Monday, 8th August 2022 – Q1 Thursday, 18th August 2022- Q1 - Wednesday, 17th August 2022 Wednesday, 17th August 2022 Thursday, 18th August 2022 (need basis) Thursday, 18th August 2022 (need basis) - - Wednesday, 17th August 2022 Wednesday, 17th August 2022
Sep - 22 Wednesday, 21st September 2022- NIPL & NBBL AGM Thursday, 22nd September 2022- AGM
Friday and Saturday, 23rd September and 24th September Annual STRAP
Oct - 22 - Thursday, 20th October 2022 (need basis) Thursday, 20th October 2022 (need basis)
Nov - 22 Wednesday, 2nd November 2022Q2 Thursday, 10th Nov 2022- Q2 - Wednesday, 9th Nov 2022 Wednesday, 9th Nov 2022 Thursday, 10th Nov 2022- Q2 Thursday, 10th Nov 2022- Q2 (need basis) Wednesday, 9th Nov 2022 (need basis) Wednesday, 9th Nov 2022
Dec - 22 Wednesday 14th December 2022 (need basis) Thursday, 15th December 2022 (need basis)