GO

MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2021

MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2021
Meeting dates 2021 Board / AGM Meeting of Subsidiary (NIPL + NBBL) Board /AGM (NPCI) Management Committee Audit Committee Risk Management Committee Committee of Independent Directors Nomination and Remuneration Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee HR Committee Technology and Project Management committee Business Strategy Committee Shareholding Management Committee Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Calendar (TAC)
Jan NBBL - 7th January 2021 Thursday NIPL – 27th January 2021 Q3 & Budget 19th January 2021 Tuesday - - - - - 19th January 2021 Tuesday 19th January 2021 Tuesday (need basis) -
Feb 17th Feb 2021 WednesdayQ3 & Budget - 16th Feb 2021 Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 Tuesday 17th Feb 2021 Wednesday 17th Feb 2021 Wednesday- (need basis) 17th Feb 2021 Wednesday 16th Feb 2021 Tuesday (need basis) - 16th Feb 2021 Tuesday - 26th Feb Friday
March NBBL - 10th March 2021 Wednesday – Valuation Report, Appointment of KMP’s, Q3 & Budget - - - - - - - - - - -
April - 8th April 2021 Thursday - - - 8th April 2021 Thursday - 8th April 2021 Thursday 28th Apr Wednesday
May 7th May 2021 Friday - Q4 and Annual 12th May 2021 Wednesday - Q4 and Annual - 11th May 2021 Tuesday 11th May 2021 Tuesday 12th May 2021 Wednesday 11th May 2021 Tuesday 12th May 2021 Wednesday 11th May 2021 Tuesday (need basis) - 11th May 2021 Tuesday (need basis) -
June - - - - - - - - - - 23rd Jun Wednesday
July - 8th July 2021 Thursday (need basis) - - - - - 8th July 2021 Thursday (need basis) - 8th July 2021 Thursday (need basis) -
Aug 6th Aug 2021 Friday -Q1 12th Aug 2021 Thursday-Q1 - 11th Aug 2021 Wednesday 11th Aug 2021 Wednesday 12th Aug 2021 Thursday (need basis) 12th Aug 2021 Thursday - 11th Aug 2021 Wednesday - 12th Aug 2021 Thursday 27th Aug Friday
Sept 15th Sep 2021 Wednesday – AGM 17th Sep 2021 Friday and 18th Sep 2021 Saturday – AGM /STRAP - - - - - - - - - -
Oct - - - - - - - - - - 13th Oct Wednesday
Nov 8th Nov 2021 Monday- Q2 18th Nov 2021 Thursday - Q2 - 17th Nov 2021 Wednesday 17th Nov 2021 Wednesday 18th Nov 2021 Thursday 18th Nov 2021 Thursday - 17th Nov 2021 Wednesday (need basis) 17th Nov 2021 Wednesday (need basis) 17th Nov 2021 Wednesday(need basis) 23rd Nov Tuesday
Dec - - - - - - - - -- - -