RuPay Steering Committee

Steering Committee
RuPay Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No. Members  Promoter/Non-Promoter
1 HDFC Bank Promoter
2 ICICI Bank Promoter
3 Bank of Baroda Promoter
4 Bank of India Promoter
5 Canara Bank Promoter
6 Punjab National Bank Promoter
7 State Bank of India Promoter
8 Union bank of India Promoter
9 Syndicate Bank Non-promoter
10 RBL Bank Non-promoter
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Non-promoter
12 Reliance Jio  Non-promoter
13 Aditya Birla Non-promoter
14 Saraswat Co-Operative Bank Non-promoter
15 Axis bank Non-promoter
16 Yes Bank Non-promoter
17 IDBI Non-promoter
18 Indian Overseas Bank Non-promoter
19 Allahabad Bank Non-promoter
20 Central Bank of India Non-promoter
21 Oriental Bank of Commerce Non-promoter
22 Vijaya Bank Non-promoter
23 Anurag Sinha Special Invitee
24 ICICI Merchant Services Merchant