MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2020







MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2020
Meeting dates  Board / AGM Management Committee Audit Committee Risk Management Committee Committee of Independent Directors  Nomination and Remuneration Committee  Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

HR Committee

Technology and Project Management committee  Business Strategy Committee
2020                    
No. of meetings                    
Jan - 17th January 2020 Friday  - - - - - - 17th January 2020 Friday  -
Feb 5th  February 2020 Wednesday - Q3 & Budget  - 4th February 2020 Tuesday  4th February 2020 Tuesday  5th February 2020 Wednesday 5th February 2020 Wednesday 4th February 2020 Tuesday 4th February 2020 Tuesday (need basis) - 4th February 2020 Tuesday
March - - - - - - - - - -
April - 9th April 2020 Thursday - - - - - - 9th April 2020 Thursday -
May 14th May 2020 Thursday - Q4 and Annual - 13th May 2020 Wednesday  13th May 2020 Wednesday  14th May 2020 Thursday  13th May 2020 Wednesday 14th May 2020 Thursday  13th May 2020 Wednesday (need basis)  - 14th May 2020 Thursday(need basis) 
June - - - - - - - - - -
July - 9th July 2020 Thursday (need basis) - - - - - - 9th July 2020 Thursday (need basis)  -
Aug 13th August 2020 Thursday-Q1 - 12th August 2020 Wednesday  12th August 2020 Wednesday  13th August 2020  Thursday (need basis) 13th August 2020  Thursday - 12th August 2020 Wednesday  - 12th August 2020 Wednesday
Sept 18th September 2020 Friday - AGM / STRAP - - - - - - - - -
Oct - - - - - - - - - -
Nov 5th Nov 2020 Thursday - Q2  - 4th Nov 2020 Wednesday 4th Nov 2020 Wednesday - 5th Nov 2020  Thursday  - 4th Nov 2020 Wednesday (need basis)  4th Nov 2020 Wednesday (need basis) 4th Nov 2020 Wednesday (need basis)
Dec - - - - - - - - - -