Home  |  Sitemap |   Suggestions  |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |  Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |  Careers  |    Contact Us  
(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)

IMPS mobile compatible site available now!!
Visit http://imps.npci.org.in from your mobile phone browser

:: NPCI in News
Paytm to launch virtual 16 digit Rupay card, to up currency of its digital wallet – BS
Make Payments through IMPS – Moneylife
RuPay may Open the Gateway to Inclusion
Palm-Top Banking
Phenomenal growth belies revenue model
India awaits boom in mobile banking
Udupi: Department of Commerce of Manipal University Inaugurates CIMA
Banking Technology Conclave 2011
Global E-payments & M-payments to almost double to $1.6 T by 2013:Study
Industry optimistic on future of financial inclusion
World payments report 2011
Now withdraw cash from ATM without card
Dial a code and get balance enquiry
Banks, UIDAI to deploy 14 lakh micro-ATMs
  IMPS » IMPS Funds Transfer » Participating Banks for IMPS Funds Transfer
Following are the participating Banks Live on IMPS Funds Transfer

IMPS Funds Transfer enables funds transfer from one account to another account via Mobile, ATM, Internet Banking channel.
  1. A P Mahesh Co-op Urban Bank

  2. Allahabad Bank

  3. Andhra Bank

  4. Axis Bank

  5. Bank of Baroda

  6. Bank of India

  7. Bank of Maharashtra

  8. Bassein Catholic Co - operative Bank

  9. BNP Paribas

  10. Canara Bank

  11. Catholic Syrian Bank

  12. Central Bank Of India

  13. Citi Bank

  14. Corporation Bank

  15. Dena Bank

  16. Development Credit Bank Ltd

  17. HDFC Bank

  18. ICICI Bank

  19. IDBI Bank

  20. Indian Bank

  21. Indian Overseas Bank

  22. IndusInd Bank

  23. ING Vysya Bank

  24. Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd

  25. Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd.

  26. Janata Sahakari Bank Pune

  27. Karnataka Bank

  28. Karur Vysya Bank

  29. Kotak Mahindra Bank

  30. NKGSB Co-operative Bank Ltd

  31. Oriental Bank of Commerce

  32. Punjab & Maharashtra Co-op Bank

  33. Punjab & Sind Bank

  34. Punjab National Bank

  35. South Indian Bank

  36. State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur

  37. State Bank of Hyderabad

  38. State Bank of India

  39. State Bank of Mysore

  40. State Bank of Patiala

  41. State Bank of Travancore

  42. Syndicate Bank

  43. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank

  44. The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  45. The Development Bank of Singapore Limited

  46. The Dhanlaxmi Bank

  47. The Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd.

  48. The Federal Bank Limited

  49. The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  50. The Hong Kong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.

  51. The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd.

  52. The Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  53. The Nainital Bank ltd

  54. The Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  55. The Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.

  56. UCO Bank

  57. Union Bank of India

  58. United Bank of India

  59. Vijaya Bank

  60. Yes Bank Limited

  61. GP Parsik Bank

  62. Pandharpur Merchant Co-operative Bank

  63. Maharashtra Grameen Bank

  64. Pochampally Co-op Urban Bank Ltd.

  65. Dr. Annasaheb Chougule Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.

  66. Surat District Co-op Bank

  67. Suco Souharda Sahakari Bank Ltd

  68. Pune Peoples Co-Operative Bank

  69. The National Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  70. Kalupur Commercial Co-op Bank Ltd.

  71. Parshwanath Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  72. APNA Sahakari Bank Ltd

  73. Jalore Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

  74. Varachha Co-op Bank Ltd.

  75. Thrissur District Central Co-op Bank Ltd.

  76. Shivalik Mercantile Co-op Bank Ltd.

  77. Bhartiya Mahila bank

  78. Janata Co-op Bank, Malegaon

  79. Shri Basaveshwar Sahakari Bank Niyamit, Bagalkot

  80. The Shirpur Peoples’ Co-op Bank Ltd

  81. The Municipal Co-operative Bank Ltd.

  82. The Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank  Ltd

  83. The Gujarat State Co-op Bank Ltd.

  84. Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy  Co Op Urban Bank Ltd

  85. Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd.

  86. The Adarsh Urban Co-op. Bank Ltd., Hyderabad

  87. The Hasti Co-op Bank Ltd.

  88. The Mayani Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd

  89. The Pandharpur Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.

  90. Rajapur Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.

  91. Ahmedabad District Central Co-op Bank Ltd.

   Site Best Viewed in 1024x768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL