Home  |  Sitemap |   Suggestions  |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |  Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |  Careers  |    Contact Us  
(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)

IMPS mobile compatible site available now!!
Visit http://imps.npci.org.in from your mobile phone browser

:: NPCI in News
Paytm to launch virtual 16 digit Rupay card, to up currency of its digital wallet – BS
Make Payments through IMPS – Moneylife
RuPay may Open the Gateway to Inclusion
Palm-Top Banking
Phenomenal growth belies revenue model
India awaits boom in mobile banking
Udupi: Department of Commerce of Manipal University Inaugurates CIMA
Banking Technology Conclave 2011
Global E-payments & M-payments to almost double to $1.6 T by 2013:Study
Industry optimistic on future of financial inclusion
World payments report 2011
Now withdraw cash from ATM without card
Dial a code and get balance enquiry
Banks, UIDAI to deploy 14 lakh micro-ATMs
 IMPS » IMPS funds transfer through Account number / IFSC » Participating Banks

Following are the participating banks Live on IMPS funds transfer through Account number /IFSC: 

  1. Allahabad Bank
  2. Andhra Bank
  3. Axis Bank
  4. Bank of Baroda
  5. Bank of India
  6. Bassein Catholic Co-Operative Bank
  7. BNP Paribas
  8. Canara Bank
  9. Catholic Syrian Bank
  10. Central Bank of India
  11. Citi Bank
  12. Corporation Bank
  13. Cosmos Bank
  14. Dena Bank
  15. Development Bank of Singapore
  16. Development Credit Bank
  17. Dombivli Nagarik Sahakari Bank
  18. Federal Bank
  19. HDFC Bank
  20. HSBC Bank
  21. ICICI Bank
  22. IDBI Bank
  23. Indian Bank
  24. Indian Overseas Bank
  25. Indusind Bank
  26. ING Vysya Bank
  27. Jammu And Kashmir Bank
  28. Janata Sahakari Bank
  29. Karur Vysya Bank
  30. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  31. Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank
  32. Nainital Bank
  33. NKGSB Co-operative Bank
  34. Oriental Bank Of Commerce
  35. Punjab & Maharashtra Co-Operative Bank
  36. Punjab National Bank
  37. Saraswat Co-Operative Bank
  38. South Indian Bank
  39. State Bank Of Bikaner & Jaipur
  40. State Bank of Hyderabad
  41. State Bank of India
  42. State Bank of Mysore
  43. State Bank of Patiala
  44. State Bank of Travancore
  45. Syndicate Bank
  46. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  47. Thane Janata Sahakari Bank
  48. The A.P. Mahesh Co-Operative Urban Bank
  49. The Greater Bombay Co-Operative Bank
  50. UCO Bank
  51. Union Bank Of India
  52. United Bank Of India
  53. Vijaya Bank
  54. Yes Bank
  55. Ratnakar Bank
  56. Pandharpur Merchant Co-operative Bank
  57. Kashi Gomti Samyut Grameen Bank
  58. Punjab & Sindh Bank
  59. Janaseva Sahakari Bank
  60. GP Parsik Bank
  61. The Gayatri Co-Operative Urban Bank Ltd
  62. The Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank
  63. Dr. Annasaheb Chougule Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.
  64. The Surat District Co-op Bank Ltd.
  65. SUCO Souhadra Sahakari Bank
  66. National Co Operative Bank
  67. Pochampally Urban Co Operative Bank
  68. City Union Bank
  69. Shri Arihant Co-operative Bank Ltd
  70. Bharatiya Mahila Bank
  71. Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd
  72. Pune Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  73. Parshwanath Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  74. Varachha Co-op Bank Ltd.
  75. Jalore Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  76. Janata Co-op Bank, Malegaon
  77. Shri Basaveshwar Sahakari Bank Niyamit, Bagalkot
  78. Baroda Uttar pradesh Grameen Bank
  79. Bank of Maharashtra
  80. The Shirpur Peoples’ Co-op Bank Ltd
  81. Kerala Gramin Bank
  82. Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
  83. The Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  84. The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  85. Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Co Op Urban Bank Ltd
  86. Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  87. The Adarsh Urban Co-op. Bank Ltd., Hyderabad
  88. The Mayani Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd
  89. The Pandharpur Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.
  90. Karnataka Bank
  91. Rajapur Urban Co-op Bank Ltd.
  92. Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  93. Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  94. Shri Veershaiv Co-op Bank Ltd.
  95. Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  96. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
  97. Raipur Urban Merchantile Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  98. Bandhan Bank
  99. IDFC bank
  100. Utkal Grameen Bank
  101. Hasti Co-operative Bank

   Site Best Viewed in 1024x768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL