Home  |  Sitemap |   Suggestions  |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |   Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |   Careers  |     Contact Us  

NACH on Facebook

NACH on Twitter
   :: Board of Directors


Shri Balachandran M.
Ex-Director IBPS and Ex-CMD of Bank of India

Shri B. Sambamurthy
Nominee Director from Reserve Bank of India

Shri A. P. Hota
Managing Director & CEO
Independent Directors

Smt Deena Mehta
Managing Director,
Asit C Mehta Investment Interrmediates Ltd

Smt. Rama Bijapurkar
Management Consultant

Shri Satish Pradhan
Advisor to Tata Sons Ltd

Nominee Directors representing Promoter Banks

Smt. Manju Agarwal
Dy. Managing Director (CS&NB)
State Bank of India

Shri R.P.Marathe
Executive Director
Bank of India

Shri Harideesh Kumar B.
Executive Director
Canara Bank


Shri Rakesh Kumar
General Manager - IT
Punjab National Bank

Shri Debajyoti Gupta
General Manager
Digital Banking
Union Bank of India

Shri K. Venkateswarlu
General Manager
Digital Banking
Bank of Baroda

Shri Bhavesh Zaveri
Country Head Wholesale Banking Operations & Cash Management,
HDFC Bank Limited.

Shri Maninder Singh Juneja
Senior General Manager,
ICICI Bank Ltd.

Smt Debopama Sen
Managing Director – Head,
India Treasury and Trade Solutions, Citibank N.A.


Shri Divyesh Dalal
Head-Global Payments & Cash Management
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

Annual Strategy Meeting - STRAP 2015  
   Site Best Viewed in 1366 x 768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL