Home  |  Sitemap |   Suggestions  |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |   Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |   Careers  |     Contact Us  
Search      
 

 
NACH on Facebook

NACH on Twitter
a
a
       
a
 
 
 
 
   >> Calendar of Meetings


MEETING CALENDAR FOR YEAR 2016

Meeting Dates 2016 Board Meeting Management Committee Audit Committee HR Committee Risk Management Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
No. of Meetings 6 4 4 6 4 6

January

- - - - -  

February

4th February, Thursday - 3rd February, Wednesday 4th February, Thursday 23rd February, Tuesday  4th February, Thursday

March

16th March, Wednesday - - - - 16th March, Wednesday

April

- 12th April, Tuesday - 12th April, Tuesday - -

May

10th May, Tuesday - 5th May, Thursday 10th May,Tuesday 3rd May, Tuesday 10th May, Tuesday

June

- 7th June, Tuesday - 7th June, Tuesday - -

July

5th July, Tuesday - - - 28th July, Tuesday 5th July, Tuesday

August

31st August, Wednesday - 30th August, Tuesday 30th August, Tuesday - 31st August, Wednesday

September

- - - - - -

October

- 5th October, Wednesday - 5th October, Wednesday 18th October, Tuesday -

November

9th November, Wednesday - 8th November, Tuesday - - 9th November, Wednesday

December

- 15th December, Thursday - - -  -

NFS Steering Committee Meeting. NFS User Group Meeting
Wednesday, 29th, April 2015 Tuesday, 22nd December 2015
Tuesday,28th, July 2015
Wednesday,18th, November 2015  
Wednesday,24th, February 2016  

2014-15 IMPS Steering Committee Meeting IMPS User Group Meeting
Quarter 1 
(April '14 - June '14)
   
Quarter 2 
(July '14 - Sept '14)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
 
Quarter 3 
(Oct '14 - Dec '14)
 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Quarter 4 
(Jan '15 - Mar '15)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015  


 
 
   Site Best Viewed in 1366 x 768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL