Home  |  Sitemap |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |   Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |   Careers  |     Contact Us  

NACH on Facebook

NACH on Twitter

   >> Bharat QR » Steering Committee
Bharat QR Steering Committee Member List  

Bharat QR Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No. Bank Name Promoter/Non-Promoter
1 Bank of India Promoter
2 Bank of Baroda Promoter
3 Canara Bank Promoter
4 State Bank of India Promoter
5 Union Bank of India Promoter
6 HDFC Bank Promoter
7 ICICI Bank Promoter
8 Punjab National Bank Promoter
9 Axis Bank Non- Promoter
10 Allahabad Bank Non- Promoter
11 IDBI Non- Promoter
12 Indian Overseas Bank Non- Promoter
13 Vijaya Bank Non- Promoter
14 Central Bank of India Non- Promoter
15 Oriental Bank of Commerce Non- Promoter
16 Saraswat Bank Non- Promoter
17 ICICI Merchant Services Special invitee
   Site Best Viewed in 1366 x 768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL