Home  |  Sitemap |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |   Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |   Careers  |     Contact Us  

NACH on Facebook

NACH on Twitter

  >> National Automated Clearing House » NACH Steering Committee Members
NACH Steering Committee Members
NACH Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No. Proposed/ Current Banks Promoter / Non Promoter
1 Bank of Baroda Promoter
2 Bank of India Promoter
3 Canara Bank Promoter
4 HDFC bank  Promoter
5 ICICI Bank Promoter
6 Punjab National Bank Promoter
7 State Bank of India Promoter
8 The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Promoter
9 Union Bank of India Promoter
10 Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Non Promoter
11 Andhra Bank Non Promoter
12 Axis Bank Non Promoter
13 Bank of Maharashtra Non Promoter
14 Deutsche Bank Non Promoter
15 IDBI Bank Non Promoter
16 Indian Bank Non Promoter
17 Indian Overseas Bank Non Promoter
18 Ratnakar Bank Ltd Non Promoter
19 Vijaya Bank Non Promoter
20 Yes Bank Non Promoter

   Site Best Viewed in 1366 x 768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL